Working for us

Nickie knows Northeast Ohio


Meet Nickie J. Antonio

Our State Senator

Nickie has been breaking barriers and building bridges to ensure healthy, safe, and thriving communities for all of us through her lifetime of public service. As our State Senator, she has been a tireless advocate for Northeast Ohio, and has been remarkably effective passing legislation and bringing funds back to our cities to build safer roads and bridges, support our schools, and protect our seniors and vulnerable populations.

Good Jobs & Smart Growth

Inspired economic recovery

Excellence in Education

Affordable, quality education

Senior Safety & Services

Protection & help to age with dignity


“Everybody can be great because everybody can serve.” -MLK


Join Nickie in the Community

3 May, 2022

Register to vote or vote by mail!

Have you moved since you last voted? Do you want to vote by mail? While we don’t know yet where the districts will be, we do know how to make sure you’re ready to vote!

27 March, 2022

Madison Library re-opening

Celebrate the newly renovated Madison Branch of the Lakewood Public Library, with one of our state’s biggest library supporters.

5 May, 2020

Re-election launch & fundraiser

Join us at Music Box Supper Club as we kick-off Nickie’s campaign for re-election as our State Senator.

Chip in!
Every dollar helps.